Skip to content

Happy birthday to my Brother….

March 27, 2015

Today is my only brother’s birthday, he’s  “80”– 

I said to him ” you made it,  you are only 20% from 100. He laughed and laughed, I was very happy for him, and text all theyounger men in the family , and said  ” sometime  today call him and tell him “happy and hello”

My brother is the best brother,a true gentleman, a minister,a consultant and a good friend, always there to help anyone with whatever he can do.  There are not many ” caring and honest men left in this world”  He’s last of the “old schol breed”.

Oh, also I sent him a video I made of our old school. Cleveland High School,it was started in the 1900s, In 1927, our dad attended the school.   We have good memories from there, and some not so great memories, but it’s all good.

Again, keep stepping bro!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

