Skip to content

Teaching” seniors Computer skills”

September 16, 2016

I located a great site,that may be of help with reaching Seniors who want ,and may need simple computer skills.

The site is http://www.GoFundMe.com

On the site, you can set-up  an  account for  a help me campaign.

My needs are few. My campaign is $2,000, to purchase a 1999-2001 Truck or

SUV. The transportation will be used to pick up and drop off ,clients at my home

for their lessons.

I have worked with computers since 1981-Company computers

My videos have been listed on YouTube, Twitter,Vimeo, Snapchat,Vine and Periscope and other social media.  The knowledge I have working with Blogs, Emails,Quotes could truly help our senior populations, express their own brand of wisdom from their  long business or other vocations.

My oldest client was 84+.

Helping seniors is important,

Listing my site   gofundme

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

